Click image to view trailer

CFI EDUCATION PRESENTS

IN PARTNERSHIP WITH CHILDREN FOR CHANGE

Award-winning Australian director Damon Gameau (That Sugar Film) embarks on a journey to explore what the future could look like by the year 2040 if we simply embraced the best solutions already available to us to improve our planet and combat climate change. Structured as a visual letter to his four-year-old daughter, Gameau blends traditional documentary with dramatized sequences and high-end visual effects to artfully demonstrate how these solutions could regenerate the world for future generations. Director: Damon Gameau (Australia 2019) 92 min

TUESDAY, JUNE 9
Join us for a Special Advance Screening + Livestream Conversation with:
Director Damon Gameau
Youth Climate Activist Xiye Bastida
Children for Change student Alexandra Berry
Moderated by Annelise Bauer, Children For Change Co-Founder and Executive Director

Additional guests to be announced

SPECIAL SCREENING: 3:00pm PDT / 6:00pm EDT
LIVESTREAM CONVERSATION: 4:30pm PDT / 7:30pm EDT

$12.

ENCORE SCREENING: 6:00 PDT/9:00 EDT
RECORDED LIVESTREAM CONVERSATION: 7:30 PDT/10:30 EDT

$12.

This event is hosted by Together Films with CFI Education and Children for Change.

$12.